Chapter Leadership

Lambda Epsilon Chapter Board of Directors
President
Portrait
Sarah Holmes, MSN, RN
June 2022-2024
holmessm@uindy.edu
Vice President
Portrait
Penny Strouse, MSN, RN
June 2022-2024
strousep@uindy.edu
Secretary
Portrait
Amy Dant, MSN, RN
June 2021-2023
braya@uindy.edu
Treasurer
Laura Darnell, DNP, RN
June 2021-2023
darnelll@uindy.edu
Leadership Connection Representative 1
Counselor (Graduate)
PortraitDiane Smith, DNP, RN
June 2021-2023
dsmith@uindy.edu

Counselor (Undergrad)PortraitToni Morris, DNP, RN
June 2022-2024
tomorris@uindy.edu

Lambda Epsilon Chapter Committee Leaders & Members
Governance Chair
PortraitJanie Toon, DNP, RN
June 2022-2024
jtoon@uindy.edu

Governance Member

Miranda Cassity
June 2022-2024
cassityms@uindy.edu
Governance Member
Vacant: If interested, please contact the chapter president
Leadership Succession ChairBrittany Newsom, RN
June 2021-2023 (22-23 Chair)

Leadership Succession Member

Michelle Hamric, DNP, RN
June 2022-2024
hamricm@uindy.edu
Leadership Connection Representative 2

Leadership Succession Member
PortraitAnthony Cory, MSN, RN
June 2022-2024

Publicity Chair
Vacant: If interested, please contact the chapter president
Awards Co-Chair
Portrait
Cathy Miller, DNP, RN
June 2021-2023
crmiller@uindy.edu
Chapter Delegate
Awards Co-Chair
Portrait
Jennifer Carmack, DNP, RN
June 2021-2023
carmackjn@uindy.edu

Awards Co-Chair
Portrait
Julie Blazek, DNP, RN
June 2021-2023
blazekj@uindy.edu