Chapter Leadership

Lambda Epsilon Chapter Board of Directors
President
Portrait
Sarah Holmes, MSN, RN
June 2020-2022
holmessm@uindy.edu
Chapter Delegate
Vice President
Portrait
Penny Strouse, MSN, RN
June 2020-2022
strousep@uindy.edu
Secretary
Portrait
Amy Dant, MSN, RN
June 2021-2023
braya@uindy.edu
Treasurer
Portrait
Laura Darnell, DNP, RN
June 2021-2023
darnelll@uindy.edu

Counselor (Graduate)
PortraitDiane Smith, DNP, RN
June 2021-2023
dsmith@uindy.edu

Counselor (Undergrad)
PortraitAlex Kemery, PhD, RN
June 2020-2022
kemerya@uindy.edu

Lambda Epsilon Chapter Board of Directors
Governance Chair
PortraitJanie Toon, DNP, RN
June 2020-2022
jtoon@uindy.edu

Governance Member
PortraitAnthony Cory, MSN, RN
June 2020-2022

Governance Member
May be an image of 1 person, standing and outdoorsTaylor Loyd, RN
June 2021-2023

Leadership Succession Chair
Portrait
Toni Morris, DNP, RN
June 2020-2022
tomorris@uindy.edu

Leadership Succession Member
PortraitShannon Moore, DNP, RN
June 2020-2022

Leadership Succession Member
Brittany Newsom, RN
June 2021-2023

Publicity Chair
Rich Spencer, RN
June 2020-2022

Awards Co-Chair
Portrait
Cathy Miller, DNP, RN
June 2021-2023
crmiller@uindy.edu
Chapter Delegate
Awards Co-Chair
Portrait
Julie Blazek, DNP, RN
June 2021-2023
blazekj@uindy.edu